





























































































































Convenient Location Located just steps away from Clock Tower Beach and Berri Uqam Metro Station, our apartment offers a central and convenient stay in Montréal. Enjoy the ease of exploring the city with various attractions nearby. Modern Amenities Experience comfort and convenience with our well-equipped apartment units. From air conditioning to a fully functional kitchen and a flat-screen TV with streaming services, we ensure a relaxing stay for our guests. The private entrance and family rooms add to the homely feel of the accommodation. Complimentary Services Benefit from our complimentary services including free WiFi, private parking, and provided bed linen and towels. Relax and unwind knowing that your stay includes these added conveniences, making your visit to Montréal even more enjoyable. Ready to experience a convenient and comfortable stay in Montréal? Book now at FREE PARKING and CENTRAL location for a memorable trip.
Select dates to see available rooms
You won't be charged yet
Guests liked
Guests mentioned
CA · solo_traveller · Oct 2026
Location
All was good
FR · extended_group · Oct 2026
Bon séjour
Très bon emplacement, logement très propre
L'escalier d'accès est raide L'isolation au niveau de la fenêtre de la chambre sur la rue est faible Manque un peu de vaisselle
CA · family_with_children · Oct 2026
Poor cleanliness, outdated facilities and disappointing communication
Good location and reasonable price, but only suitable for travellers willing to overlook poor cleanliness, a very old apartment, and worn-out furniture.
Disappointing experience. The apartment was extremely old and poorly cleaned, with dirt and hair throughout. The living room carpet was particularly dirty and the mats had an unpleasant smell. The furniture and facilities were outdated. We were travelling with young children and elderly parents and felt uncomfortable staying, so we checked out after the first night and booked alternative accommodation at our own expense. Communication was frustrating. Although the host responded to our WhatsApp messages, they did not respond to Booking.com’s calls and emails for about 10 days, delaying the resolution of our complaint. They eventually provided a $90 partial refund, which was disappointing given the circumstances and additional expenses we incurred. Overall, the cleanliness, comfort, and handling of our complaint fell well below expectations. Unfortunately, I would not recommend this property.
US · couple · Oct 2026
Location OK
Broken shower head, poor quality towels, poor access to parking
CA · extended_group · Oct 2026
854 Rue Ontario East · Montréal