












Luxurious 3BR / 2BA Townhome with Private Pool & Mountain View Private Pool, Mountain View, and Patio: Enjoy a relaxing stay in this air-conditioned townhome featuring a private pool, mountain views, and a patio to soak in the serene surroundings. Modern Amenities: Indulge in the convenience of a fully equipped kitchen, flat-screen TV, washer/dryer, and free WiFi. The property also offers free private parking and access to a terrace. Comfort and Style: With 3 bedrooms and complimentary towels and bed linen, this spacious holiday home combines comfort with style for a perfect getaway. Book now and experience luxury living in Kanab at our 3BR / 2BA townhome!
Select dates to see available rooms
You won't be charged yet
Guests liked
Guests mentioned
US · solo_traveller · Oct 2026
Large and comfortable house in downtown
Spacious and nicely furnished house, well equipped kitchen, powerful a/c.
BE · family_with_children · Aug 2026
After a long and very hot day, we arrived and first went to the pool. Afterwards, we explored the house and, for various reasons, quickly realised that we did not feel comfortable staying there and actually wanted to leave. As it was already late, we decided to stay for the night rather than look for another place at that point. However, we left first thing in the morning and did not stay for our second night. We had to book another hotel instead. We are currently still experiencing issues with getting a fair refund. What was OK: - We received the access code for the house in good time, along with clear instructions. The self check-in was therefore easy and straightforward. - The host responded fairly quickly when we contacted them via the chat. However: The phone numbers provided didn't work for us, including via WhatsApp. This may have been because we were using European phone numbers, but we're not sure. - The pool was fine. It was located on the other side of the central courtyard, rather than directly next to the accommodation, but still within a short walking distance. It was a good size and perfectly adequate. However: The hot tub, however, had some strange foam on the surface (possibly too much chlorine?), which made it look unclean and we didn't feel comfortable using it.
There was no hot water because the boiler had gone into emergency shut-off mode. In an unfamiliar house with self check-in and no staff on site, this made us feel quite uncomfortable and unsafe. After our chat, the owner offered to come by later that evening or the next morning, which we appreciated. However, by then it was too late: we were exhausted, the children were asleep, we had already taken a cold shower and had booked another hotel. The kitchen was extremely dirty and poorly maintained. The pots and pans were dirty, the fridge was not very clean, and the grill and extractor hood were covered in heavy, built-up grease and dirt. The kitchen cupboards were also very dirty. There were even green, mould-covered items in the drawers. The dining table was greasy and had to be cleaned before we could use it. The BBQ was in no condition to use without cleaning it first. The kitchen tap was loose, and one of the dishwasher buttons was broken and had been replaced with ... a knife. The washing machine was also missing a button. The bedrooms were dusty as well. This property has potential, but it urgently needs a thorough deep clean, proper maintenance and replacement of several broken or missing items. We had booked it as an expensive two-day break during our road trip, specifically to enjoy the private rooms, bathrooms, kitchen, BBQ and laundry facilities. Unfortunately, we could hardly use any of them. Considering the price — around four times what we paid for some excellent, clean hotels during our trip, often with pools, breakfast and laundry facilities — this was by far the biggest disappointment of our trip. We left early the next morning and did not stay for the second night. We had to book another hotel at our own expense. We are currently still having issues getting a full refund for the unused second night — ironically, the property is also charging a $140 cleaning fee, despite the condition in which we found the house.
US · family_with_children · May 2026
Location and pool
It needs a deep clean and some appliances replaced
US · family_with_children · Mar 2026
Great. Would definitely book again next trip I take to southern utah.
Clean. Nice quiet area. Plenty of space.
Pool was closed. No one’s fault. Just too early in the season. lol.
US · extended_group · Mar 2026
Location and hot tub was great, all beds were uncomfortable and a few things need fixing.
The location, number of rooms, parking, easily accessible, hot tub. The checkout procedures were straight forward and easy to follow. The water pressure was good. Ceiling fans were nice in the bedroom. Nice community.
The beds were sagging and all uncomfortable. The sofa bed had garbage and was dirty when couch cushions were removed. Several of the springs were missing so the mattress was just put in the middle of the floor to be used. The dishwasher didn't seem to work, even though we tried turning it on multiple times. It's really old and needs to be replaced. The Keurig machine wouldn't even power on. We tried multiple outlets. The "nonstick" pan we used to cook eggs a few times was not nonstick. We had to scrub it a lot to get it clean every time we used it. Better cookware would be nice.
300 300 North G4 · Kanab