Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
Photo 6
Photo 7
Photo 8
Photo 9
Photo 10
Photo 11
Photo 12
Photo 13
Photo 14
Photo 15
Photo 16
Photo 17
Photo 18
Photo 19
Photo 20
Photo 21
Photo 22
Photo 23
Photo 24
Photo 25
Photo 26
Photo 27
Photo 28
Photo 29
Photo 30
Photo 31
Photo 32

Casita Fulton - Fire Pit & Close to Main St

10/107 reviewsFredericksburg

Cozy Accommodation Experience a comfortable stay at Casita Fulton, a charming holiday home with modern amenities including air conditioning and a well-equipped kitchenette. Outdoor Oasis Relax and unwind in the beautiful garden area or gather around the fire pit for a cozy evening with your loved ones. Convenient Location Located just a short distance from Main St and various attractions, Casita Fulton offers easy access to nearby points of interest, making it an ideal choice for your stay in Fredericksburg. To book your relaxing getaway at Casita Fulton - Fire Pit & Close to Main St, visit our website today!

What this place offers

  • WiFi available
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking
  • Free Parking
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating

Policies & house rules

  • Check-in from 16:00
  • Check-out until 11:00
  • Children welcome
  • Pets allowed
  • Free parking

Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. This property does not accommodate bachelor(ette) or similar parties. A deposit may be required at the property.

Available rooms

Select dates to see available rooms

Select dates to see the price

You won't be charged yet

7 reviews

Guests liked

  • Location
  • Cute little house

Guests mentioned

  • Dirty sheets
  • No reimbursement offered
  • Kimberly

    US · couple · May 2026

    1/10

    Parking issue

    This property has a long driveway where guests are apparently not allowed to park. When we arrived, vehicles were lined up along both sides of the street, making it extremely difficult to find parking anywhere near the home. Because of this, I immediately requested to cancel the reservation, but we never received any response from the host at that time. The only communication we later received was a request to leave a review, which prompted me to reach out again regarding the situation. At that point, I was told they could not issue a refund because we did not call them immediately upon arrival. However, it is unclear what could have realistically been done, since the issue was the lack of available parking caused by vehicles already occupying the street. Additionally, the listing description regarding the location feels misleading. While it may technically be near a “main street,” it is not close to the primary tourist and shopping area of Fredericksburg that most visitors would expect.

  • Christa

    US · couple · Apr 2026

    10/10
  • Alexis

    US · couple · Mar 2026

    6/10

    Location is nice, it’s small, and it’s behind an actual house so not totally private. Sheets were dirty.

    Location, cute little house

    Dirty sheets, they had back up sheets but they were also dirty. When I reached out about the sheets being dirty they did not offer any sort of discount or reimbursement of any sort.

  • Ileana

    US · couple · Mar 2026

    10/10

    Great stay in Fredericksburg

    The location was perfect, just minutes car or walk to the main street area. It was perfect for 2 people.

    Nothing

  • Miles

    US · review category business travellers · Jul 2024

    10/10

    Exceptional

Location

Fulton Street 313 · Fredericksburg