Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
Photo 6
Photo 7
Photo 8
Photo 9
Photo 10
Photo 11
Photo 12
Photo 13
Photo 14
Photo 15
Photo 16
Photo 17
Photo 18
Photo 19
Photo 20
Photo 21
Photo 22
Photo 23
Photo 24
Photo 25
Photo 26
Photo 27
Photo 28
Photo 29
Photo 30
Photo 31
Photo 32

Central Brighton Flat, Near the Lanes & Cafes, Seafront, Parking Available at Extra Cost on Request Only, GioStays

10/1012 reviewsBrighton & Hove

Right in the center of Brighton & Hove, situated just a short distance from Brighton Beach and Hove Beach, GioEstate Holiday, Flat32 boasts free WiFi, air conditioning, and essential household amenities. This renovated apartment is conveniently located near The Royal Pavilion and Brighton Pier. Modern Comforts: With a flat-screen TV and fully equipped kitchen, enjoy your stay in style. Convenient Location: Perfect for exploring Brighton's popular attractions and the nearby train station. Safety & Security: Rest assured with a lift and full-day security for a worry-free stay. Book now for a memorable stay at GioEstate Holiday, Flat32!

What this place offers

  • WiFi available
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking
  • Heating
  • Family rooms
  • Pets allowed

Policies & house rules

  • Check-in from 16:00 until 00:00
  • Check-out until 10:00
  • Children welcome
  • Pets allowed
  • Paid parking

This property does not accommodate bachelor(ette) or similar parties. A deposit may be required at the property.

Available rooms

Select dates to see available rooms

Select dates to see the price

You won't be charged yet

12 reviews

Guests liked

  • Extremely friendly owner
  • Central location

Guests mentioned

  • Confusing bathroom light pull‑string operation
  • Wai Yin

    GB · family_with_children · Sep 2026

    1/10

    BEWARE AND AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS – Disastrous Experience If I could give 0, it would definitely be 0. I have never written a review here but this time I know I have to to prevent further victims. Horrible and dishonest host. Short notice(2 days) of downgrade. Wrong key collection information and delayed check-in. Breakdown of water heater. Spent hours unrest and soiled waiting for a high voltage water heater replacement by "HIMSELF". I have on idea whether he is a licenced person to do so. Neverending lies over lies. Retracting of promised compensation due to inconvenience they had caused us. This is not the end of the list but just too tiresome. Save yourself the stress, discomfort, and safety risks—do not book from Giostays. UPDATE: They refunded me their promised compensation after I raised them a formal complaint 2 days after check-out. Further update after the host's reply: I am genuinely speechless at how shamelessly this host replied to my review. Because of limited word count here, below is a part of what he replied to us verbatim. This was after we confirmed to him that we'd leave one day earlier due our safety concern about the high voltage water heater being replaced by a person who didn't claim his qualification in such aspect and based on what he had promised to pay the £100 compensation of inconvenience plus the one night stay price in case we chose to leave one day earlier: "However, after reading your latest messages and considering the situation as a whole, I have decided that I will not be providing any further refund or compensation....Your accommodation remains available and fully booked for you until 17 August, and you are welcome to complete your stay as originally reserved. If you decide to check out early tomorrow, I will respect that decision, but it will be your decision to leave before the end of the reservation.

  • Vishal

    IE · couple · Jul 2026

    1/10

    Location and Comms with the host was good. Key Collection was good too.

    The apartment has a damp smell. Towel rail in the bathroom is at a height that you cannot reach it. Extractor fan in the bathroom was not working so the whole bathroom gets full of moisture after shower. The glass partition is not water tight to hold the water with the the bath tub which makes the bathroom matt/floor wet. Just outside the apartment there are dilvery boys sitting idle on their bikes all through day and night making it a bit creepy to exit and enter.

  • Victoria

    GB · couple · Jul 2026

    9/10

    Our stay was excellent clean apartment all facilities

    Very clean all facilities and good location

  • Anke

    DE · solo_traveller · Jul 2026

    8/10

    Die Lage der Ferienwohnung ist super.Der Gastgeber ist sehr hilfsbereit. Auch die Vorbereitung, also Erklärvideos sind gut.

    Wer absolute Ruhe in der Nacht braucht ist hier nicht gut aufgehoben oder braucht Hilfsmittel.

  • David Dar

    GB · solo_traveller · Jun 2026

    5/10

Location

Windsor Street, Windsor Court, Flat 32 · Brighton & Hove