Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
Photo 6
Photo 7
Photo 8
Photo 9
Photo 10
Photo 11
Photo 12
Photo 13
Photo 14
Photo 15
Photo 16
Photo 17
Photo 18
Photo 19
Photo 20
Photo 21
Photo 22
Photo 23
Photo 24
Photo 25

Laguna Apartment HAWANA SALALAH Resort

8.5/1021 reviewsSalalah

Luxurious Apartment with Private Beach Area: Located in Salalah, Laguna Apartment HAWANA SALALAH Resort offers a stunning private beach area and air-conditioned apartments with a pool boasting picturesque views. Enjoy the convenience of free WiFi, parking, and outdoor dining options. Family-Friendly Amenities: Perfect for families, the resort features a kids' pool, outdoor play equipment, and a picnic area for quality family time outdoors. The spacious 2-bedroom apartment with a terrace and mountain views ensures a comfortable stay for all guests. Convenience and Security: With an equipped kitchen, flat-screen TV, and walk-in showers, the apartment provides all the comforts of home. Enjoy added privacy with a private entrance and full-day security services. Book now for a memorable stay at Laguna Apartment HAWANA SALALAH Resort.

What this place offers

  • WiFi available
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking
  • Free Parking
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Air conditioning

Policies & house rules

  • Check-in from 15:00 until 18:00
  • Check-out until 12:00
  • Children welcome
  • Free parking

This property does not accommodate bachelor(ette) or similar parties. Please inform of your expected arrival time in advance. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation. Managed by a private host A deposit may be required at the property.

Available rooms

Select dates to see available rooms

Select dates to see the price

You won't be charged yet

21 reviews

Guests liked

  • Clean and comfortable accommodations
  • Good location and views

Guests mentioned

  • Poor cleanliness and maintenance
  • Lack of response from management
  • Abu_Jenan

    SA · family_with_children · Aug 2026

    8/10
  • Alice

    IT · solo_traveller · Aug 2026

    8/10
  • Dr Hamed AL Sinawi

    OM · family_with_children · Sep 2025

    9/10

    A shot visit to salalah

    The flat had all the cooking utensils, the room where of a reasonable size.

    We areiced at 3 pm but we only received the room around 4 30 ,the cleaner were a little slow.There were lots of ants in the flat. The flat was not close to the marenia area, so we had to drive to access the coffee and restaurants The in the master bedroom bath kept getting blocked

  • Mohammed

    AE · family_with_children · Aug 2025

    8/10

    Comfortable stay but not good maintenance

    It was really comfortable, and it was organized really cleanly, there were many services and it just felt like home.

    The sewers were blocked, the balcony door wouldn't open. We contacted maintenance many times to no response.

  • SaïD

    AU · family_with_children · Aug 2025

    4/10

    the experience was disappointing—not due to the apartment's potential, but because of the neglect.

    The location/view: that's all.

    I was genuinely disappointed with the state of cleanliness and overall maintenance upon check-in. While the apartment itself has great potential to be an outstanding accommodation. The apartment had a persistent, unpleasant odor, the bathtubs were blocked, and one of the main room’s curtains was entirely missing. The water heater was dusty and stained with a yellowish discoloration. Upon raising these concerns with the property owner, we were promptly redirected to the property manager. Unfortunately, despite multiple attempts to communicate, our messages were completely ignored. This lack of responsiveness was particularly frustrating and unprofessional. Additionally, a minor issue with the dishwasher arose during our stay; however, the property manager offered no response or assistance whatsoever. Overall, the experience was disappointing—not due to the apartment's potential, but because of the neglect in its maintenance and the unacceptable disregard for guest concerns. We understand the overpricing during the peak season.

Location

Taqah St NL-01-01 · Salalah