Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
Photo 6
Photo 7
Photo 8
Photo 9
Photo 10

Luxurious & Spacious Residence in the Heart of Brașov

9.3/1049 reviewsBraşov

Luxurious Accommodation in the Heart of Braşov Modern Amenities: Casa Old Crown Brasov offers free WiFi, air conditioning, and household amenities like a toaster and coffee machine. The spacious apartment features a fully equipped kitchen, living room, 2 bedrooms, and a bathroom with a bath and shower. Entertainment options include a PS3, flat-screen TV, and game console. Convenient Location: Situated near Strada Sforii and Council Square, guests can enjoy city views and explore nearby attractions like The White Tower. Non-smoking and with both city and quiet street views, the property is also close to The Black Tower. Outdoor Activities: Guests can partake in various activities such as hiking and walking tours in the picturesque surroundings of Braşov. Don't miss the chance to visit Aquatic Paradise and Braşov Adventure Park nearby! Book now for a memorable stay at Casa Old Crown Brasov!

What this place offers

  • WiFi available
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating

Policies & house rules

  • Check-in from 15:00 until 21:00
  • Check-out until 11:00
  • Children welcome
  • Paid parking

When traveling with pets, please note that an extra charge of 70 RON per pet, per stay applies, and that the property can only accommodate pets with a maximum weight of 10 kg or less.This property does not accommodate bachelor(ette) or similar parties. Please inform of your expected arrival time in advance. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation. Managed by a private host A deposit may be required at the property.

Available rooms

Select dates to see available rooms

Select dates to see the price

You won't be charged yet

49 reviews

Guests liked

  • Spacious and well-located
  • Responsive hosts

Guests mentioned

  • Cleanliness issues
  • Dumitru

    RO · extended_group · Oct 2026

    10/10
  • Ksenia

    RU · extended_group · Sep 2026

    9/10

    Прекрасная тихая квартира с хорошим соотношением цены и качества.

    Прекрасная квартира в старом городе, в тихом районе и городская парковка буквально в нескольких метрах, очень удобно. Расположение очень удобное, до всех достопримечательностей буквально пару минут, даже до фуникулера. Чистая квартира с тремя большими комнатами и кухней, все для кратковременной остановки есть, отдельно отмечу хорошую стиральную машину с сушкой! Кофеварка, чайник и даже бокалы для вина. Современная мебель, чистое постельное белье, удобная ванная. Замечательный вид из окна на горы и крыши домов. Очень приятные владельцы, помогли и все подсказали, спасибо большое!

    Понравилось все, минусов не нашли! Но надо учитывать , что квартира находиться на втором этаже без лифта и лестница достаточно высокая.

  • cristian

    RO · family_with_children · Sep 2026

    9/10

    Ca este in centru, mare spatios

    A fost bun dar cand am ajuns putin prafuit . Alceva nu sunt multe de comentat

  • Toma

    GB · family_with_children · Aug 2026

    3/10

    Stressful and disappointing due to poor cleanliness, difficult access and lacking communication

    The property is spacious, and with a basic refresh and better cleaning practices throughout the property, it could have big potential

    Unfortunately, our experience with this accommodation was very disappointing from the moment we arrived. The property had clearly not been properly cleaned before our arrival. The bedding appeared to have been left from the previous guests, with visible hair, an unpleasant smell, and dirt. We tried to contact the owner to resolve the issue, but it was very difficult to get a response. By the time the owner replied, our concerns were questioned, and we had to send photographs as proof of the condition we found the accommodation in. Eventually, a member of the cleaning team was sent to replace the bedding, but by then we had already lost around 3–4 hours of our stay. At that point, it was too late and too difficult to find alternative accommodation, and we were simply too exhausted to even consider challenging the non-refundable booking policy. What should have been the start of a relaxing stay instead became a stressful and frustrating experience. There were also basic things missing, such as toilet paper. The bathroom had visible rust and mould around the bathtub, which was particularly concerning. Even after the cleaning team came, the rooms still weren't cleaned to the standard we had requested. There were clear signs of poor and inconsistent cleaning practices throughout the property. Access to the accommodation is another issue worth mentioning. There is a spiral-style staircase, which can be particularly difficult for families with small children. The stairs leading up to the property are also not clearly mentioned in the description. I can imagine this being a serious issue for older guests, people with mobility difficulties, or anyone carrying heavy luggage. The entrance itself was dusty and partially blocked by boxes due to ongoing development work. Unfortunately, this also meant that from around 8am onwards, there was considerable noise, making it very difficult to sleep or properly rest.

  • Civita's

    IT · solo_traveller · Aug 2026

    8/10

Location

Strada Postavarului, Nr. 60 apartament 10 etaj 2 · Braşov