Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
Photo 6
Photo 7
Photo 8
Photo 9
Photo 10
Photo 11
Photo 12
Photo 13
Photo 14
Photo 15
Photo 16
Photo 17
Photo 18
Photo 19
Photo 20
Photo 21
Photo 22
Photo 23
Photo 24
Photo 25
Photo 26
Photo 27
Photo 28
Photo 29
Photo 30
Photo 31
Photo 32
Photo 33

Quinta del Carmen, Playa San Diego

8/104 reviewsLa Libertad

Luxurious Beachfront Property Nestled in La Libertad, Quinta del Carmen, Playa San Diego offers a private pool and stunning sea views. Just steps away from Ticuisiapa Beach, this air-conditioned 4-bedroom apartment boasts a terrace and indoor pool. Relax in the spacious seating area or whip up a meal in the fully equipped kitchen with an oven. Enjoy a smoke-free environment and unwind in style. Explore nearby attractions like San Salvador Bicentennial Park, located 37 km away. Whether you're seeking relaxation or adventure, this beachfront gem has it all. Book now for an unforgettable seaside getaway!

What this place offers

  • BBQ facilities
  • Non-smoking throughout
  • Beachfront
  • Beach

Policies & house rules

  • Check-in from 17:00 until 22:00
  • Check-out until 15:00
  • No parking

This property does not accommodate bachelor(ette) or similar parties. A deposit may be required at the property.

Available rooms

Select dates to see available rooms

Select dates to see the price

You won't be charged yet

4 reviews

  • Robert

    family · Mar 2025

    2/10

    We refused to check in and had to find other local accommodations. The directions were off by 1 mile, requiring getting locals to help find the place. When we got there we found 1) No way to secure our belongings, since door locks were not working, 2) no A/C in the main rooms and 90 degrees without fans, 3) Open access from the public beach, 4) cockroaches, 5) bad neighborhood without the listed local restaurants and shops, 6) Poorly maintained pool, barbeque, and other amenities. Host responses were slow and unhelpful. We are dealing with Expedia for a refund.

  • Robert

    family · Feb 2025

    2/10

    We planned 5 nights, but the property was totally unsafe and unusable. Not even close to the listing. I am stopping any payment. This ruined 5 days of plans for us. No working locks; no working AC; cockroaches; sticky dirty. We didn't check in and informed the useless 'host-assistant' we would not be checking in or paying. Fraudulent listing.

  • Jose

    family · Sep 2024

    10/10

    Property's host ,Ricardo was incredibly helpful.

  • Armando

    US · family with young children · Feb 2024

    8/10

    Comfortable, very safe

    Location

    Tv

Location

La Libertad