Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
Photo 6
Photo 7
Photo 8
Photo 9
Photo 10
Photo 11
Photo 12
Photo 13
Photo 14
Photo 15
Photo 16
Photo 17
Photo 18
Photo 19
Photo 20
Photo 21
Photo 22
Photo 23
Photo 24
Photo 25
Photo 26
Photo 27
Photo 28
Photo 29
Photo 30
Photo 31
Photo 32

Sea Views Stunning 2 Bedroom Apartment #

8.3/1078 reviewsLowestoft

Breathtaking Sea Views Luxurious Amenities This stunning 2-bedroom apartment offers a flat-screen TV, fully equipped kitchen, and a private entrance for added privacy. Guests can enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and complimentary towels and bed linen during their stay. Perfect Location for Explorers Located just 90 meters from Claremont Pier Beach, guests can indulge in seaside activities and scenic hikes. With Caister Castle & Motor Museum and Bungay Castle nearby, there are plenty of historical sites to explore. Book Your Stay Today Immerse yourself in the beauty of Lowestoft at Sea Views Stunning 2 Bedroom Apartment #. Book now for a memorable seaside getaway.

What this place offers

  • WiFi available
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking
  • Free Parking
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Family rooms

Policies & house rules

  • Check-in from 15:00 until 21:00
  • Check-out until 10:00
  • Children welcome
  • Free parking

This property does not accommodate bachelor(ette) or similar parties. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. A deposit may be required at the property.

Available rooms

Select dates to see available rooms

Select dates to see the price

You won't be charged yet

78 reviews

Guests liked

  • Great location
  • Spacious and clean rooms

Guests mentioned

  • Issues with cleanliness in common areas
  • Maintenance needed for some amenities
  • David

    GB · couple · Oct 2026

    9/10
  • Laura

    GB · couple · Oct 2026

    5/10

    Great location

    Location was good and staff were helpful

    It wasn’t very clean. Linen wasn’t very clean, wasn’t good quality and marks on covers and hairs found. When this was reported we were sent more sheets but it was unfortunate that had already soured the experience

  • Sallie

    GB · couple · Oct 2026

    3/10

    Disappointed

    The location was pretty good. We were opposite the Claremont Pier (which was sadly closed when we were there) and there were plenty of shops for food and drink. Lovely sea view.

    We were really disappointed with the property itself. There was a whole range of issues including a broken bar stool, broken freezer draw in the fridge, missing draw in the freezer, a very rusty and dirty radiator in the bathroom, a missing blind, another blind that was damaged, coffee/tea stains on the carpet. The list goes on I'm afraid. After reading all of the other reviews on Booking.com, we thought we had found a gem but it just didn't work for us.

  • Chris

    GB · extended_group · Sep 2026

    4/10

    We did not stay

    The apartment is between the high street and the sea front and faces the sea and the Claremont Pier (amusement and food building). We greatly appreciate the owner’s response to our concerns. We have been fully refunded as we did not stay in the apartment. The lounge and kitchen looked nice, but we did not stay to use anything so are not aware of how comfortable the sofa was or whether the appliances were clean or worked.

    Unfortunately there was a broken window in one bedroom that would not shut. It was excellent that the owner gave us notice of this. However we were concerned about the safety of our belongings as the repairer was due to arrive the next day whilst we were out. Also we really did not want to sleep in the room with the window open and slashed blind. There was a residue on all the bars of the heated towel rail in the bathroom. We did not feel that should have been the case. The communal entrance and stairs were dirty and full of discarded rubbish. The parking area had discarded fridges in it.

  • Anna

    GB · family_with_children · Aug 2026

    9/10

    Really lovely stay . Love the location and view would definitely stay again

    Great location , spacious, Amazing view . Well equipped

    Nothing we didn’t like . But there were a few little wear and tare , marks /stains etc but nothing that really bothered us . Fridge was leaking but still useable and still kept things cold . Loose screw on front window which made us worried to fully open incase hook fell off . Nothing major though . A bigger tv for the size of the room may make it slightly better too .

Location

24 Wellington Esplanade Flat 3 · Lowestoft