Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
Photo 6
Photo 7
Photo 8
Photo 9
Photo 10
Photo 11
Photo 12
Photo 13
Photo 14
Photo 15
Photo 16
Photo 17
Photo 18
Photo 19
Photo 20
Photo 21
Photo 22
Photo 23
Photo 24
Photo 25
Photo 26
Photo 27
Photo 28
Photo 29
Photo 30
Photo 31
Photo 32
Photo 33
Photo 34
Photo 35
Photo 36
Photo 37
Photo 38
Photo 39
Photo 40
Photo 41
Photo 42
Photo 43

Seashore Waikiki studio 1 block from a beach No Resort Fees

8.5/1037 reviewsHonolulu

Prime Location • Just steps away from Waikiki Beach and Kuhio Beach. • Convenient access to Saint Augustine by-the-Sea and Queen's Surf Beach. Comfortable Accommodation • Air-conditioned studio with a balcony and free WiFi. • Equipped with a kitchenette, flat-screen TV, and seating area. • Soundproof property with lift access and allergy-free environment. Convenient Amenities • Towels, bed linens, and non-smoking environment provided. • Minimarket available within the apartment for added convenience. • Easy access to popular attractions and Honolulu International Airport. Book your stay now and experience the best of Waikiki at Seashore Waikiki studio 1 block from a beach No Resort Fees!

What this place offers

  • WiFi available
  • Free WiFi
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Air conditioning
  • Family rooms
  • Lift / Elevator

Policies & house rules

  • Check-in from 15:00 until 23:30
  • Check-out until 12:00
  • Children welcome
  • No parking

Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. This property does not accommodate bachelor(ette) or similar parties. Please inform of your expected arrival time in advance. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation. Managed by a private host A deposit may be required at the property.

Available rooms

Select dates to see available rooms

Select dates to see the price

You won't be charged yet

37 reviews

Guests liked

  • Close to the beach
  • Well-equipped kitchen
  • Prompt host response

Guests mentioned

  • Run down property
  • Room not as advertised
  • Issues with cleanliness
  • Olivia

    AU · couple · Sep 2026

    1/10

    the proximity to the beach was the only good thing

    It feel extremely dirty and doesn’t match the pictures at all, pictures must be from years ago

  • Valentina

    US · family_with_children · Sep 2026

    10/10

    Cozy studio in a central location.

    The studio on the 4th floor was comfortable and had luxurious elements like ambient lighting and bronze hardware. The balcony is a plus and there is a big tree outside where you can observe tropical birds flying around. The electric stovetop and kitchen were very useful and the property owner responded quickly in case there were any questions. The best way to communicate with the host is via messenger. There is also a building manager during the week days who is very friendly and goes above and beyond to answer any inquiries.

    Waikiki neighborhood is busy with many tourists, cell towers, restaurants, etc. After all Honolulu is a state capital, so expect more activity. However everything becomes quiet at night and the beautiful island energy balances the manmade elements out. This location is definitely worth a visit.

  • Tom

    US · family_with_children · Apr 2026

    9/10

    It was perfect for our week long stay in Waikiki. We loved the view from the patio, all the provided beach gear and towels, the food smells and city sounds, and being only a block from Waikiki Beach really made it a huge win for our small family of three. It was simple, cozy, and great for the vibe we wanted. We'd be happy to stay there again!

  • Jaroslav

    CA · couple · Apr 2026

    1/10

    Really bad experience

    The host overbook the unit and did not tell us. We arrive and she give us code that did not work. Then she text us that she overbook and the unit was already rented…”come back in 3 days” we was left without any accommodations, travelling from Brazil.

    We did not have chance. The location is very good. I did book the place month before we arrive and she give it to another person. She is not trusted host.

  • KOTA

    JP · family_with_children · Mar 2026

    1/10

    詐欺そのもの

    シャワーの排水溝が機能せず。ホストへ連絡の上、キャンセルをした。返金の了承があったが、一ヶ月以上経過しても返金されない。追加で連絡しても、対応がない。詐欺。

Location

2450 Koa Avenue · Honolulu