Photo 1
Photo 2
Photo 3
Photo 4
Photo 5
Photo 6
Photo 7
Photo 8
Photo 9
Photo 10
Photo 11
Photo 12
Photo 13
Photo 14
Photo 15
Photo 16
Photo 17
Photo 18
Photo 19
Photo 20
Photo 21
Photo 22
Photo 23
Photo 24
Photo 25
Photo 26
Photo 27
Photo 28
Photo 29

Spacious House Near Savannah Airport - 5 BR

9/104 reviewsSavannah

Luxurious Retreat Away from City Hustle Comfort and Convenience Indulge in 5 bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, and a cozy fireplace in this spacious holiday home. Serene Garden and WiFi Relax in the lush garden, enjoy garden views, and stay connected with complimentary WiFi throughout your stay. Nearby Attractions Explore nearby City Market and Ellis Square, just a short distance away, for a taste of Savannah's charm. • Book now to experience a peaceful and comfortable stay at Spacious House Near Savannah Airport - 5 BR.

What this place offers

  • WiFi available
  • Free WiFi
  • Parking
  • Free Parking
  • Air conditioning
  • Terrace

Policies & house rules

  • Check-in from 16:00
  • Check-out until 10:00
  • Children welcome
  • Pets allowed
  • Free parking

This property does not accommodate bachelor(ette) or similar parties. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. A deposit may be required at the property.

Available rooms

Select dates to see available rooms

Select dates to see the price

You won't be charged yet

4 reviews

Guests liked

  • Convenient location
  • Spacious layout/space
  • Washer/Dryer available
  • Good property setup

Guests mentioned

  • Severe cleanliness issues (roaches in multiple rooms and dishwasher, urine odor)
  • Dirty/used linens and filthy mops
  • Old house with structural/wear issues (leaning floors, faulty bathroom door)
  • Lack of extra supplies (bedding, towels, toilet tissue)
  • Screen porch furniture disgusting; trash overflowing outside
  • Owner responses appeared automated and full refund pending
  • Abby

    US · family_with_children · Sep 2026

    1/10

    I was so disappointed and disgusted, and I am still waiting on my full refund

    I like the convenient location

    I didn’t like that the house was super old. It wasn’t remodeled the house is settling so the floors were leaning the vents air ducts with thick and filthy. The bathroom door was old and my kids were getting stuck in the restroom. The screen porch furniture was disgusting. Couldn’t even enjoy outside. It was not what the pictures described it.

  • Stroud

    US · family_with_children · Jul 2026

    2/10

    7/8-10/26: The property experience was unpleasant due to the filth, roaches and lack of supplies. It was a very

    Space, location, Washer/Dryer and set up; however, certain rooms/beds could not be used because of flying roaches, and unclean linen

    Home was stinking like urine upon arrival. Trash was over flowing outside. Mops were filthy. Master bed looked slept in. Bedsheets and throws in multiple bedrooms were dirty with pet, different human hairs and one throw looked like spit up was on it. Roaches appeared and were killed in multiple rooms and even the dish washer. Several flying roaches were killed in the lower bedroom which rendered it unusable. No extra bedsheets (bedding), towels or toilet tissue. There were sheets balled up in the linen closet possibly clean?? The responses to our concerns appeared to be AI. Request from owner to move trash receptacles back and forth and to hook up ring device that were not installed.

  • A.M.

    US · family_with_children · Jul 2025

    8/10

    Family friendly rental

    House is spacious, lots of beds. Love the covered and screened in porch. Ping pong table in the garage was fun. Very family friendly.

    Older house remodeled, some things still need to be finished. great work in progress but many interior doors didnt lock. Kitchen pots and pans need replaced.

  • Kody

    US · review category business travellers · Dec 2024

    9/10

    Superb

    The house was nice and clean. I had a problem with the dryer and told Caleb about it, and he jumped right on it to get it fixed.

  • Brandon

    US · family with young children · Nov 2024

    10/10

    Will be my go to spot anytime i need to stay in the area again

    Very spacious plenty of privacy

Location

402 Cardinal Street · Savannah