





















Luxurious Private Villa with Pool Experience ultimate luxury at Villa Lidia Oura Beach with private Swimmingpool. This stunning 4-bedroom villa boasts a private pool and balcony, offering a tranquil retreat in Albufeira. Enjoy modern amenities including free WiFi, a flat-screen TV, and a fully equipped kitchen. Unwind by the fireplace or take a leisurely stroll to the nearby Oura Beach and Santa Eulália Beach. With free parking and a garden to relax in, this non-smoking property ensures a comfortable stay. Indulge in a lavish holiday experience just 39 km from Faro Airport. Book now for an unforgettable getaway.
Checking rates…
You won't be charged yet
Guests mentioned
PT · family_with_children · Aug 2026
Triste
Ar condicionada nao funciona televisão frigorífico
GB · extended_group · Aug 2026
NL · couple · May 2026
Mooie villa, lekker dichtbij de strip
GB · extended_group · Jan 2026
Avoid this property at all costs.
One of the worst stays we have ever experienced – unsafe, unhygienic, and deeply distressing We booked a four-bedroom villa for £1,248 for a four-day family holiday for seven people, including our 10-year-old daughter. What was meant to be a relaxing break turned into a nightmare. This property should not be listed on Booking.com. Severe hygiene failure: After the first night, we discovered that the bed linen was heavily soiled and appeared contaminated with possible human waste. Our 10-year-old child slept in this bed. This is a serious health hazard and completely unacceptable. The property was effectively unfit for human occupation. Undisclosed internal cameras – shocking invasion of privacy: We discovered two internal cameras with PIR sensors installed in the main lounge covering the entire ground floor, plus another similar device upstairs with the lens taped over. None of this was disclosed in the listing. We were horrified and had no way of knowing what may have been recorded. We felt forced to search the entire property for hidden cameras. This caused extreme distress and fear. We have photographic evidence. Management response was dismissive and unacceptable: The management company was extremely difficult to contact. Calls were ignored. When someone finally attended, they were dismissive and claimed the cameras were “old cameras left due to contractual obligations,” which is an absurd and unacceptable explanation. This does not excuse a serious privacy breach. Basic items like towels and bathroom accessories were also inadequate. Relocated to another villa – even worse conditions: After two nights, we were moved to Villa #25, which was worse than the first. There was no proper hot water despite repeated complaints to both the management company and Booking.com. We were told that “lukewarm water” was acceptable. It was not. We were even advised to return to the original villa we had vacated to shower. Two sliding doors had broken locks.
Serious electrical safety concerns: When the dishwasher was switched on, the main circuit breaker tripped repeatedly—at least four times. This raised serious concerns about faulty wiring and the risk of electrocution. We were afraid to use any electrical appliances. Conclusion: This holiday was a complete disaster. The accommodation was unsafe, unhygienic, misrepresented, and caused significant emotional distress. Our daughter is still experiencing flashbacks from this ordeal. The company managing this property should be formally investigated, particularly regarding undisclosed internal cameras and serious safety failures. Avoid this property at all costs.
AU · extended_group · Nov 2025
18 Rua Jornal Notícias de Albufeira · Albufeira