



















Prime Location in Lisbon Explore Lisbon's top attractions like Dona Maria II National Theatre and Jeronimos Monastery conveniently from our urban escape near Campo Ourique. Comfortable Accommodation Unwind in our cozy 1-bedroom apartment with modern amenities, including a fully equipped kitchenette and a flat-screen TV. Convenient Facilities Enjoy free WiFi throughout the property, outdoor dining area, and easy access to Luz Football Stadium and Lisbon Oceanarium nearby. Book now to experience a relaxing stay at WHome Urban Escape: 1-BR w/mezzanine near Campo Ourique!
Select dates to see available rooms
You won't be charged yet
Guests liked
Guests mentioned
FR · solo_traveller · Oct 2026
Attention a votre carte bleu, ça peut faire mal
Rien. Whome une société ecran nous a refusé l’acces quant nous etions au pied de l’appartement et a déclaré a booking "ne s’est pas presente". C’est rare d’etre aussi malhonnête et menteur
L'hôte Via whome, une plate-forme forme a 250 kms de lisbonne a refusé de nous communiquer les codes d’acces. C’est une societe ecran Whome qui vous renvoie sur son site pour mieux vous frauder s’ils le souhaitent. Nous sommes donc restés sur le trottoir. La raison est que pour verser les 150 euros de garantie prévus a la réservation ce en quoi nous étions d’accord il fallait dans le même temps autoriser l'hôte a prélever ultérieurement des montants, lesquels ? Sans limite , quelles limites ? Sans date de fin. Je m’y suis refusé. L’annonce ne prevoyait pas d’autres frais que la garantie de 150€ a regler et de telles conditions d’usages ultérieurs. Alors il nous a interdit l'accès, a annulé notre réservation de 4 nuitées, a refusé de nous rembourser et a relogé d’autres personnes a notre place. Pour terminer l'annonce prévoyait accueil su place , horaires identifiés, présentation des passeports et présentation de la carte bleue etc... Rien de tout ça ne se déroule lorsde votre arrivée. En vérité la plate-forme whome vous enregistre a distance , enregistre une carte bleue et plusieurs paiements a venir dont un seul connu , les 150€. Ensuite priez qu’un inconnu anonyme sans visage ne vous plume pas.
AM · couple · Sep 2026
It had everything you’ll need during your stay. It was so comfortable and cozy, we’ll come back for sure.
ES · solo_traveller · Aug 2026
El apartamento estaba bastante limpio y tenía de todo. Puedes coger autobuses y tranvías muy cerca.
Donde esta ubicado. La calle da miedo, y muy sucia, lo mismo que el pasillo por el que se accede. Hay mucha humedad y las tuberías huelen seguramente por como está el barrio.
GB · family_with_children · Aug 2026
Great place to stay for a short trip
Nice roomy apartment that was very clean
It was a bit dark inside
PL · couple · Jul 2026
Cockroach, insects and lack of responsibility
Air conditioning
The stay was far below acceptable standards, especially in terms of cleanliness. - Cockroach and other insects in the apartment: on the arrival we found plenty of small insects inside the apartment, including ants, spiders and others. But the worst came on the 3rd day of our stay, a cockroach came out from under the sofa. We immediately reported the situation to booking.com and requested early checkout. Booking.com contacted the owner. The owner did not take any action and did not offer to do anything regarding the sanitary issues. - The apartment was not properly cleaned before our arrival. There was hair in the mattress, spider in the duvet, dirty laundry basket, and dust over several places. - Water pooled on the floor and never dried during our entire stay. We lived with a small pond in the bathroom throughout the entire stay. - The handrail leading up to the mezzanine bed was loose and did not feel safe to use - The neighbourhood where the apartment is located was full of trash lying in the streets and even chicken wandering around and feeding off the trash bins. - The property’s response was disappointing, both during and after the stay. They did not take responsibility and refused any refund. Their official reasoning was that the issues were not reported to them directly on the check in day. However, the cockroach that made us want to check out immediately appeared on the 3rd day of the stay and was reported to them immediately through booking.com customer support. We requested a refund for the remaining 2 nights, however we were denied it. - The value received for money paid stands on a very low level. - I would not recommend this apartment and would encourage everyone to consider these points carefully before booking.
130 Rua Possidónio da Silva R/C; Porta/door 11 · Lisbon